Breaking Through to Fluency: How to Naturally Learn a New Language with the Right Teacher

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/5179426GJoL._AA258_PIkin4,BottomRight,-43,22_AA280_SH20_OU29_.jpgThis may shock you: learning another language is not easy. It takes dedication, perseverance, and a lot of effort on the part of the learner. It is in no way "fast," "quick" or "easy." Admit it. We have all had such fantasies.

The fact is, that learning a language can be made much more efficient when you take the right steps. In fact, language learning can be painless and even fun when you know how to maximize your efforts.

The question most want to know is, how long will it take to achieve fluency?

There are many variables, but there is a famous saying that holds true for many of them. "Smart people learn from their mistakes, wise people learn from the mistakes of others."

If you'd like to learn another language wisely, and thus more efficiently, then this book is for you.

The last 10 years of my life's journey has been spent learning new languages and teaching people - over 200 in the last 6 years - to become fluent. These 200+ people were just like me: they had studied in schools, traveled abroad, etc., without achieving the fluency they had always dreamed of.

This booklet tells my story. It took me more than 3 years to finally experience a substantial breakthrough speaking a second language. Although I was sometimes humiliated in the process the first time around, following my discovery, I used the same method to learn a 3rd language with greater focus and ease. Now it's time to share this process with you. I call it 'natural conversation'.

Don't worry, this isn't just another book about having conversations with the natives.

Although I do explain that speaking to natives is important, the point is that you can't just speak to any native because they won't give you the time of day if you don't already speak well. You need a strategy that will help you know WHO to speak to and WHEN.

What most people don't know is that most teachers DON'T LISTEN to their students. You need to find teachers and regular people who DO LISTEN and that is what this booklet will help you with. Along the way, this booklet is a little autobiography about my trials and tribulations as I came to this realization, how I've used it to succeed and how I now use it to help other language learners achieve one of the most important goals they'll ever have in life: fluency.

If you're interested in understanding how to become fluent in detail, then I am confident you'll be satisfied with this book. There are also some special gifts for English as a Second / Foreign Language students. This method has worked for me, it has worked for my students and it will work for you, regardless of where you currently are on your path to fluency.

Face it. Every day you aren't working towards achieving fluency using the best possible methods, you are leaving a piece of life's fullness behind. So scroll up and click Buy Now today because now is the best time to get started.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Thème Noodle -  Hébergé par Overblog