What are People Saying about the Pimsleur Language Programs?

http://img.over-blog.com/300x101/3/92/22/15/pimsleur-header.png" I've finished the Pimsleur Spanish I course and will be starting on Pimsleur Spanish II. It's working out very well. In fact, it's the best language course I've encountered. Thanks very much!"
     --D. Dillon

"I LOVED Pimsleur's Spanish I. I am learning much better than the individual lessons I am taking from a personal tutor. I play the CDs and 'talk to myself' each day in the car and when I get ready in the morning. The biggest compliment I get from my Mexican friends in on my accent, which I attribute to the CDs. As a Canadian from Vancouver originally with no experience in Spanish, I think Pimsleur's Spanish has been very good for me. Thanks for such an easy and effective program!"
     --C. McIntyre

"I think that these are the best tapes that I have every used to learn new languages"
     --H. Pross

"I want to tell you that Pimsleur Hebrew is even better than expected! Hopefully they'll come out with a Level III soon."
     --S. Ferguson

"Thanks Pimsleur! I have been trying to learn the Arabic language for years and this is the first method I have found that works for me."
     --P. Vamvas

"We are adopting a 13 year old girl from Russia and I have been working my tail off to acquire the language. I've been studying Russian for a few years and the Pimsleur course is exceptional."
     --K. Andrus

"Wow! These are wonderful! I can't wait until I get through this course so I can order more."
     --T. Farrell

"I can't believe how much I learned from the Pimsleur French I course. I studied French in college for 4 years. I actually minored in the French language. I was amazed that I learned more conversation skills from the Pimsleur French I course than I did in 4 years of college. Thanks Pimsleur!"
     --M. Bradley

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Thème Noodle -  Hébergé par Overblog